PERSRUIMTE

LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie Fiolleau
Tel : + 33 (0)1 43 16 02 32
E-mail : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
LEGIC Ltd.
Marzena TREJNIS
Tel : + 48 22 6375757
E-mail : marzena.trejnis@legic.com.pl
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
Tel : (+351) 21 011 33 22
E-mail : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
Beltissimo, s.r.o
Veronika Matúšů
Tel : +420 225 384 656
E-mail : veronika.matusu@belt.cz
LUNAR HARE
Veronika Matúšů
E-mail : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
RAM PACIFIC
Mellisa Goh
Fax : + 65 6842 28 41
E-mail : melissagoh@rampacific.com.sg
IBEYOSTUDIO
Stina Barkow
Tel : +46 8 328801
E-mail : Stina@ibeyostudio.se
SPARKLE
Althea Neri
Tel : +41 (0)22 700 83 83
E-mail : press@sparkle.ch
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
Tel : +02 2722 8898
E-mail : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Tharinee PHANSAKULWONG
E-mail : tharinee@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Zeynep TUMAY
E-mail : zeyneptuma@demsagroup.com
Prestige Vietnam
Nguyen Trong Binh
Tel : +84 4 514 5640
E-mail : tb.nguyen@prestigevietnam.com.vn
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Jean-Etienne GRIVEAU / Isabelle BARRE
Tel : + 33 1 43 16 00 00
E-mail : je.griveau@longchamp.com
E-mail : i.barre@longchamp.com
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
E-mail : c.mejia@estibol.com
Estibol
Liraz Rosianki
E-mail : liraz@alpha-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
Tel : + 52 55 53 73 19 75
E-mail : alejandra@tailorpr.com
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
E-mail : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
CHALHOUB
Carla El Maalouli
Tel : +971 4 804 5500
E-mail : Carla.ElMaalouli@mailmac.net
BNA
Nicole Mak
Tel : +603 2148 7235
E-mail : nicolemak@bna.com.ny
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
Tel : + 81 03-3478-1705
E-mail : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Olivia DERRICOTT
Tel : + 44 (0) 20 7253 3000
E-mail : olivia@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
Tel : +49 89 46 22 46 344
E-mail : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Helen TIREKIDIS
Tel : + 612 9810 6811
E-mail : helen@huntleather.com.au
APOSTROF
Anita VANDENBOSCH
Tel : + 32 475 25 36 30
E-mail : av@apostrof-pr.com
SUPORTE COMMUNICACAO
Renata Grabert / Mirela Malaman
E-mail : rgrabert@suportecomunicacao.com.br
E-mail : redacao9@suportecomunicacao.com.br
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Gina Hwang
Tel : + 82 2 725 1505
E-mail : yjhwang@longchampkorea.co.kr
NOTA BENE
Isabel CAMARA
Tel : + 34 91 308 16 04
E-mail : i-camara@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Erin Culison
Tel : + 1 646 747 3015
E-mail : erin@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
Tel : +358 10 666 4682
E-mail : teemu@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Maria Patrikiou
E-mail : m.patrikiou@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Isabel Yao
Tel : +86(21) 3255 2675
E-mail : IsabelYAO@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
Tel : +852 9552 0346
E-mail : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Stella Latief
Tel : +62 21 572 5210
E-mail : stellalatief@yahoo.com
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
Tel : + 39 02 89096012
E-mail : Fabio@negrifirman.com
Abouadal
Cynthia Saad
E-mail : cynthia.saab@abouadal.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. Enregistrer l'image
  2. Ouvrir le scanner d'image sur Wechat
  3. Choisir l'image dans votre album